Press "Enter" to skip to content

How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend

/

Netflix’s annual Tudum event is here once again to give us all a little taste of what the streamer’s been cooking up

a:hover]:text-black [&>a]:shadow-underline-gray-63 [&>a:hover]:shadow-underline-black text-gray-63″>Image: Netflix

Tudum, Netflix’s annual exhibition of upcoming projects / fan event that also shares a name with the streamer’s embattled editorial website, is upon us once again to give the world its first look at a number of projects like D.B. Weiss and David Benioff’s The Three-Body Problem adaptation and a new season of The Witcher.

The year’s main Tudum showcase of Western productions kicks off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET on September 24th with a presentation of Enola Holmes 2 and runs for about three hours as other films and movies are previewed. In addition to the main event, Netflix is also spotlighting a number of its upcoming Korean productions beginning at 11AM KST (7PM PT / 10PM ET on September 23rd), as well as its Indian productions beginning at 11AM IST (10:30PM PT on September 23rd / 1:30AM ET on September 24th). The day will wrap with a presentation of Japanese productions that runs from 1PM JST on September 25th (9PM PT on September 24th / 12AM ET on September 25th).

Netflix will stream Tudum on its YouTube channels worldwide, as well as on FacebookTwitch, and Twitter

Of course there is. For a full rundown of all the films and shows that have been revealed for this year’s Tudum, check out the guide Netflix has put together. Keep in mind, though, that there’s a very good chance of there being more than a few surprise announcements meant to make sure that people stay glued to their screens.

Source

Just came in:  Samsung Has Delayed Galaxy Tab S9 Due To Weak Demand