Press "Enter" to skip to content

iPhone 13 launch: How to watch Apple’s event live

This Apple launch will be a digital event once again, much like the iPhone 12 series launch. We’ve got you covered with a live-stream link and other nuggets of information.

What time is Apple’s California Streaming event?

Apple’s iPhone 13 series launch will kick off at 10 AM PDT (1 PM ET). You can check out the time in your relevant region below.

  • San Francisco: 10 AM
  • Chicago: 12 PM
  • New York: 1 PM
  • London: 6 PM
  • Berlin: 7 PM
  • Moscow: 8 PM
  • New Delhi: 10:30 PM
  • Singapore: 1 AM (September 15)
  • Sydney: 3 AM (September 15)

How can I watch the iPhone 13 series launch live?

Unarguably the easiest way to watch the iPhone 13 launch stream is to visit YouTube. Apple will be streaming the event via Google’s video service, and we’ve embedded the video player below for your convenience. You can also catch the event via Apple’s events page or the Apple TV app.

Just came in:  Pixel UI guide: Everything you need to know about Google’s Android skin